Find your local consultant

Your area consultants can give you expert advice and demonstrate resources to you and your colleagues.

Scotland
Scott Campbell
Mobile: 07551 171 329
Email: Scott.Campbell@gl-assessment.co.uk

Area adviser:
James Fisher
0330 123 5375

Northern Ireland
Janice Forbes
Mobile: 07787 280 784
Email: Janice.Forbes@gl-assessment.co.uk

Area adviser:
Ananette Odey
0330 123 5375

Republic of Ireland
Rebecca Garven
Mobile: 087-9761 265
Email: Rebecca.Garven@gl-assessment.ie

Area adviser:
Patsy Jones
0330 123 5375

North West England
Andrew Gill
Mobile: 07884 664 178
Email: Andrew.Gill@gl-assessment.co.uk

Area adviser:
Darryl Clayton
0330 123 5375

Northern East England
Daniel Seton
Mobile: 07810 756 113
Email: Daniel.Seton@gl-assessment.co.uk

Area adviser:
Angie Read
0330 123 5375

Wales
Nikki Kidd
Mobile: 07887 663 354
Email: Nikki.Kidd@gl-assessment.co.uk

Area adviser:
Mandy Pritchard
0330 123 5375

Midlands
Clare Robinson
Mobile:07920 831 278
Email: Clare.Robinson@gl-assessment.co.uk

Area adviser:
Patsy Jones
0330 123 5375

West Midlands
Mike Boyce
Mobile: 07734 129 326
Email: Mike.Boyce@gl-assessment.co.uk

Area adviser:
Deborah Wales
0330 123 5375

East Midlands
Tina Plail
Mobile: 07500 605 577
Email: Tina.Plail@gl-assessment.co.uk

Area adviser:
Lorraine Philpott
0330 123 5375

North London
Andrew Wright
Mobile: 07810 654 676
Email: Andrew.Wright@gl-assessment.co.uk

Area adviser:
Lorraine Philpott
0330 123 5375

Central London
Jovy Sarjeant
Mobile: 07900 607 079
Email: Jovy.Sarjeant@gl-assessment.co.uk

Area adviser:
Deborah Wales
0330 123 5375

South West England
Mike Boyce
Mobile: 07734 129 326
Email: Mike.Boyce@gl-assessment.co.uk

Area adviser:
Deborah Wales
0330 123 5375

South East England
Nikki Kidd
Mobile: 07887 663 354
Email: Nikki.Kidd@gl-assessment.co.uk

Area adviser:
Mandy Pritchard
0330 123 5375